Sachbearbeiter

Atemschutz

Abschnittssachbearbeiter

Walter Reiss

walter.reiss@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/339 53 56

Ausbildung

Ehrenverwaltungsrat

Gerald Mathuber

gerald.mathuber@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/664/624 51 62

EDV

Abschnittssachbearbeiter

Ing. Andreas Steiner

andreas.steiner1@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/699/191 32 684

Fahrzeug und Gerätedienst

Feuerwehrtechniker

Dipl.Ing. Thomas Huber

thomas.huber1@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/564 37 00

Feuerwehrgeschichte

Bezirkssachbearbeiter

Wolfgang Krüger

wolfgang.krueger@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/316 70 40

Feuerwehrjugend

Abschnittssachbearbeiter

Ing. Peter Loidolt

peter.loidolt@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/484 08 00

Feuerwehrmedizinischer Dienst

Brandinspektor

Martin Klöbl

martin.kloebl@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/542 74 00

 

Nachrichtendienst

Abschnittssachbearbeiter 

Herbert Osztovits

herbert.osztovits@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/664/468 27 26

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Dokumentation

Abschnittsbrandinspektor

Benjamin Löbl

benjamin.loebl@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/664/515 38 84

Schadstoffe

Abschnittssachbearbeiter 

Andre´ Stöber

andre.stoeber@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/431 00 56

Vorbeugender Brandschutz

Abschnittssachbearbeiter

Leonhard Schmuckenschlager, MSc

leonhard.schmuckenschlager@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/833 40 462

Wasserdienst

Bezirkssachbearbeiter

Martin Winkelmayer

martn.winkelmayer@feuerwehr.gv.at

+43/676/708 89 49